Contact & Locations

Loveland Store


Address:
5718 Wright Dr., Loveland, CO 80538
Phone:
970-663-0304

Outside Sales Team:

Lucas LovellOutside Sales & Gripple/Flash Expert
Cell: (970) 420-2113
Fax: (970) 663-2012
lucas@connective-systems.com

Scooter Lovell — Owner
Cell: (970) 218-3278
Fax: (970) 663-2012
scooter@connective-systems.com

Dan Tellez— Outside Sales
Cell: (970) 663-0304
Fax: (970) 663-2012
dan@connective-systems.com

Inside Sales Team:

David Baca— Inside Sales
Cell: (970) 663-0304
Fax: (970) 663-2012
david@connective-systems.com

Denver Store


Address:
4910 Moline Street, Denver, CO 80239
Phone:
720-923-5023

Inside Sales Team:

Jon AssadiInside Sales
Cell: (720) 537-4534
Fax: 1-888-222-1097
jon@connective-systems.com

Dustin Suszka — Inside Sales
Cell: (720) 923-5023
Fax: 1-888-222-1097
dustin@connective-systems.com

Brycen Widgren — Inside Sales
Cell: (720) 923-5023
Fax: 1-888-222-1097
brycen@connective-systems.com

 
 
Outside Sales Team:

Aaron BergerOwner
Cell: (970) 310-7385
Fax: 1-888-222-1097
aaron@connective-systems.com

Nick Achziger — Outside Sales
Cell: (720) 582-1959
Fax: 1-888-222-1097
nick@connective-systems.com

 

Trace Nichols — Outside Sales
Cell: (970) 397-9969
Fax: 1-888-222-1097
trace@connective-systems.com

Sean Davis — Outside Sales
Cell: (719) 314-5264
Fax: 888-222-1097
sean@connective-systems.com

Brendan Kelly — Outside Sales
Cell: (970) 278-7627
Fax: 1-888-222-1097
brendan@connective-systems.com